2014 – 50 week photo project

I spend a lot of time taking pictures of what I see. In 2014 I am going to do to a photo project.  This project would be a 52 week project, but I wasnt sure what the theme would be until today.  Today I was inspired.  In the following 50 weeks, I will be posting one mini-set a week, taken that week.

This week – today – I took my wonderful two fluffy dogs to the Beach to see what we could see.

After the cold few weeks we just experienced, Lake Ontario was frozen so far out, the open water was barely visible on the horizon.

One thought on “2014 – 50 week photo project

Leave a Reply

